January 1st, 2018

Thanks to 2017 Board and Congrats to New 2018 Board Members

Community Foundation announces its 2018 Board of Directors

Elected to the board for a first three year term are Nicole Eversley Bradwell, Director, Admissions at Ithaca College, Keith McCafferty, Counsel at Hancock Estabrook, Ben Renberg, Senior Associate Vice President for Alumni Affairs and Development at Cornell University, Michelle Rios-Dominguez, Associate Director, Provost and Educational Affairs at Ithaca College and Stephanie Wiles, Director of the Johnson Art Museum at Cornell University. 

Elected to the board for a second three year term are Alice Moore, Susan Murphy, Steve Pope, Kevin Shreve.

Leadership for 2018 is Susan Murphy, Chairperson, Sandy Dhimitri, Vice-Chairperson, Steve Pope, Treasurer, and Alice Moore, Secretary.

In addition, continuing board members are Christine Barksdale, Sahara Byrne, Janice Conrad, Bill Currie, Clover Drinkwater, Ross Feldman, Sara Knobel, Ann Martin, Diane McDonough, Phil McPheron, Liebe Meier Swain, Eric Schillinger, Lynn Swain and Lucia Tyler and Paul Velleman.

We acknowledge, with gratitude, the following members completing service in 2017 Rick Banks, Fabina Colon, Jeff Dobbin, Randy Ehrenberg (Immediate Past Chairperson), Bill Murphy, and Nancy Potter. 

For the 2017-18 academic year Ashok Bhatt and Marcus Rumbers serve as Johnson Board Fellows.

CLICK HERE for Board Biographies

View All News