January 8th, 2016

2016 Community Foundation Board of Directors

The Community Foundation announces its 2016 Board of Directors

New to the board are Luis Manuel Charris, Janice Conrad, Jeff Dobbin, Clover Drinkwater, and Paul Velleman.

Officers for 2016 are Alan Mathios, Chairperson, Randy Ehrenberg, Vice-Chairperson, Diane McDonough, Treasurer, and Sandy Dhimitri, Secretary.

In addition, continuing board members are Rick Banks, Mary Berens, Fabina Colon,  Ross Feldman, Sara Knobel, Robin Masson, Philip McPheron, Alice Moore, Bill Murphy, Susan Murphy, Steve Pope, Ron Poole, Nancy Potter, Kevin Shreve, Carol Travis, Lucia Tyler, Baruch Whitehead, and Stephanie Wiles.

We acknowledge, with gratitude, members completing service in 2015 include Susan Brown, Tom Colbert, Paula Davis, Marcie Finlay and Bob Jewell.


CLICK HERE for Board Biographies