January 1st, 2017

2017 Board of Directors

Community Foundation announces its 2017 Board of Directors

Elected to the board for a first three year term are Christine Barksdale from Ithaca Police Department, Sahara Byrne from Cornell College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Bill Currie from Morgan Stanley, Ann Martin (retired) from Cornell School of Industrial and Labor Relations, Eric Schillinger from CFCU Community Credit Union, Liebe Meier Swain from Gannett Health Center at Cornell University, and Lynn Swain from Cornell Botanic Garden.

Elected to the board for a second three year term are Sandy Dhimitri, Phil McPheron and Lucia Tyler.

Leadership for 2017 is Randy Ehrenberg, Chairperson, Susan Murphy, Vice-Chairperson, Steve Pope, Treasurer, and Sandy Dhimitri, Secretary.

In addition, continuing board members are Rick Banks, Fabina Colon, Janice Conrad, Jeff Dobbin, Clover Drinkwater, Ross Feldman, Sara Knobel, Diane McDonough, Alice Moore, Bill Murphy, Nancy Potter, Kevin Shreve, and Paul Velleman.

We acknowledge, with gratitude, the following members completing service in 2016 Mary Berens, Luis Manuel Charris, Robin Masson, Alan Mathios, Ron Poole, Carol Travis, Baruch Whitehead, Stephanie Wiles.

CLICK HERE for Board Biographies

View All News