December 3rd, 2019

Thanks to 2019 Board and Congrats to New and Continuing 2020 Board Members

We acknowledge, with gratitude, the following members completing service in 2019: Sandy Dhimitri, Phil McPheron, Leibe Meier Swain, and Lucia Tyler. Randy Ehrenberg also completes her service as Immediate Past Chair.

Community Foundation announces its 2020 Board of Directors

Leadership for 2020 is Keith McCafferty, Chairperson, Bill Currie, Vice-Chairperson, Mary MacAusland, Treasurer, Alice Moore, Secretary and Susan Murphy as Immediate Past Chair.

Elected to the board for a first three year term are Josephine Allen, Jessica Custer-Bindel, Frank Kruppa, Rick Page, Basil Safi, and Natasha Thompson.

Elected to the board for a second three year term are Christine Barksdale, Bill Currie, Ann Martin and Lynn Swain.

In addition, continuing board members are Theoria Cason, Jan Conrad, Nicole Eversley Bradwell, Linda Gasser, Jim Mazza, Stephen Pope, Ben Renberg, Steve Ruoff, Kevin Shreve, and Khandikile Sokoni.

For the 2019-20 academic year Keith Jude Devas and Susan Freeman serve as Johnson Board Fellows.

CLICK HERE for Board Biographies

View All News