December 14th, 2021

Thanks to 2021 Board and Congrats to New and Continuing 2022 Board Members

We acknowledge, with gratitude, the following members completing service in 2021: Janice Conrad, Bill Currie,  Clover Drinkwater, Mary MacAusland, Jim Mazza, Steve Ruoff and Khandikile Sokoni.

Community Foundation announces its 2022 Board of Directors.

Leadership for 2022 is Keith McCafferty, Chairperson, Theoria Cason, Vice-Chairperson, Ian Harrop, Treasurer, and Susan Murphy as Immediate Past Chair.

Elected to the board for a first three year term are Rob Brown, Stamie Despo, Mudit Nopany, Megan Omohundro, Richard Rivera, Peyi Soyinka-Airewele, Marybeth Tarzian, Jumoke (Jum) Warritay.

Elected to the board for a second three year term are Theoria Cason and Linda Gasser.

In addition, continuing board members are Josephine Allen, Christine Barksdale, Jessica Custer-Bindel, Nicole Eversley Bradwell, Kristin Dade, Ian Harrop, Aisha Jasper, Frank Kruppa, Carol Mallison, Ann Martin, Rick Page, Basil Safi, Lynn Swain, Natasha Thompson and Reginald White.

For the 2021-22 academic year Chris Anklin and Will Sargent serve as Johnson Board Fellows.

CLICK HERE for Board Biographies.